Excavated Esotera

No Character Left Behind
Syndicate content

Class Epic Progression

Epic Barbarian

Epic Barbarian

Hit Die:
Skill Ranks at Each Additional Level:
4 + Int modifier
Barbarian Rage:
The epic barbarian gains two additional rounds of rage per day every level after 20th.
Rage Powers (Ex):
The epic barbarian gains an additional rage power every two levels after 20th.
Trap Sense (Ex):
The epic barbarian

Cumulus Tag Cloud